Dakota Krzysik
Assistant Station Manager

Varsity volleyball today (Thursday) vs East Grand Rapids starting at 6:00 pm. WRWW is actively involved in the 'Treasures For Troops' project. Check out the Lowell Ledger article for information. Donated items can be taken to the WRWW radio room, the Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce, and the offices at Lowell High School and Lowell Middle School.

Click Member Images To Enlarge Them...

Maya Kemp